ORGANIZATION

WUSOC 2022 is being organised by the Czech University Sport Association and KOS Slavia Plzeň Ski Orienteering club.

Honor Board

Ivana Ertlová Czech University Sports Association Chairwoman
Petr Kulhánek President of Karlovy Vary Region
Bronislav Grulich Mayor of Jáchymov
Radan KamenickýCzech Orienteering Federation President

Organizing Committee

Dušan VystavělOrganizing Committee Presidentinfo@wusoc2022.cz
Ondřej VodrážkaEvent Directorinfo@wusoc2022.cz
Markéta ŠtenclováCUSA Representativecaus-stencel@cuscz.cz
Kateřina VodrážkováEvent Office Manageroffice@wusoc2022.cz
Tomáš ZdráhalMedia Managermedia@wusoc2022.cz
Alena VoborníkováCovid Liaison Officerclo@wusoc2022.cz

Contact Information

OFFICIAL INFORMATION

www.wusoc2022.cz
Email: info@wusoc2022.cz

WUSOC 2021 EVENT SECRETARY

Kateřina Vodrážková
Email: office@wusoc2022.cz

OTHER CONTACTS

Czech University Sports Association
Zátopkova 100/2
Praha 6 – Břevnov
169 00 Czech Republic
Email: caus-tvrda@cuscz.cz
Website: www.caus.cz
Phone: +420 608 258 118 (Lucie Tvrdá)

Bank Details

Bank Name: Fio banka
Bank Adress: Fio banka a.s., V Celnici 1028/10
117 21 Praha 1
ID: 61858374

Account Name: Klub orientačních sportů Slavia Plzeň, z. s.

Account Number (international payments):
2201203452 / 2010
IBAN: Cz2620100000002201203452
BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX